Background

Average Reviews

14 Reviews


Reviews

  • Mr

    Great food, fast delivery.placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2019
  • Yummy food

    Came really quickly and tasted great! Would deffo order from here again placed by Paul on the 18th February 2019
  • fantastic feast

    everything i expected and very important for my guests it arrived when you said.placed by paul on the 6th February 2019
  • Good tasty food

    The food was good as usual. The only problem was that one of the items was missing but a quick phone call soon sorted that out and the missing item was delivered.placed by Anthony on the 6th February 2019
  • Delightful

    Food was lovely and hot tasty and great value only comolaint is I booked it for delivery at 715 and it came at 640 so if I’d booked it for finishing work or visitors it would have been cold by the time I could it placed by Kerry on the 25th January 2019
  • Great service

    Food order correct hot and on time!placed by paul on the 29th December 2018
  • Brilliant

    Amazing food xxxxplaced by Kim on the 29th November 2018
  • Will Order from Again

    First time I've ordered from this particular Indian takeaway. The order took slightly longer than expected to arrive, but then the weather was awful and so I guess that they were busy. Food was delicious when it got here though - we'll definitely be ordering from there again!placed by Steve on the 13th August 2018
  • Excellent Meal

    Delicious meal; ordered Rogan and Madras meals which were delivered promptly and competitively priced - will definitely use this service again. placed by Mike on the 31st July 2018
  • Banging

    Been ordering from empire for years. Been a few different places inbetween but have always come Back to empire as its always been the best, however tonights was the best ever. Mmmmmm. Im off to bed to enter a food coma mmmmplaced by Lauren on the 21st July 2018
  • Disappointed

    We ordered a meal last night, it was on time and hot my prawn curry was lovely my my dad had lamb which is one of your more expensive ones and he only got 6 small pieces of lamb in it so he was very disappointed as this is the 1st time we have used you thanku shelley placed by Shelley on the 21st July 2018
  • Good portions

    We ordered 4 different curries , all good sized portions but drowning in oil , we preferred the chef from previous ownersplaced by Natasha on the 20th July 2018
  • Best in Brighton!

    The new management of Empire Tandoori have got it right. Excellent food, fast service and value for money. When I collected my order all of the staff were really friendly with big smiles. You can even see the kitchen from the shop. The chef is wearing whites and in full command of his kitchen (a nice Gordon Ramsey). I recommend that you use this place, it sets the standard of curry takeaways. placed by James on the 19th July 2018