Background

Average Reviews

15 Reviews


Reviews

  • Mr

    Great food, fast delivery.placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2019
  • Yummy food

    Came really quickly and tasted great! Would deffo order from here again placed by Paul on the 18th February 2019
  • fantastic feast

    everything i expected and very important for my guests it arrived when you said.placed by paul on the 6th February 2019
  • Good tasty food

    The food was good as usual. The only problem was that one of the items
    placed by Anthony on the 6th February 2019
  • Delightful

    Food was lovely and hot tasty and great value only comolaint is I booked it
    placed by Kerry on the 25th January 2019
  • Great service

    Food order correct hot and on time!placed by paul on the 29th December 2018
  • Brilliant

    Amazing food xxxxplaced by Kim on the 29th November 2018
  • Will Order from Again

    First time I've ordered from this particular Indian takeaway. The order took slightly longer than
    placed by Steve on the 13th August 2018
  • Excellent Meal

    Delicious meal; ordered Rogan and Madras meals which were delivered promptly and competitively priced -placed by Mike on the 31st July 2018
  • Banging

    Been ordering from empire for years. Been a few different places inbetween but have always
    placed by Lauren on the 21st July 2018
  • Disappointed

    We ordered a meal last night, it was on time and hot my prawn curry
    placed by Shelley on the 21st July 2018
  • Good portions

    We ordered 4 different curries , all good sized portions but drowning in oil ,placed by Natasha on the 20th July 2018
  • Best in Brighton!

    The new management of Empire Tandoori have got it right. Excellent food, fast service and
    placed by James on the 19th July 2018